Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
Main Bar closed to 13 July
Note no guest parking before 1800hrs on 9, 16 and 17 July due to Club events.
Today's pool water temperature is 28°C
View All
Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
Back
Calendar
Back
Sailing
About Sailing Sailing Calendar Crew Board Seminars Corporate Sailing

Big Boat Class Series

CLASS SERIES 2021 - 2022

Race 1: Saturday 25 September 2021 (Harbour starts)
Race 2 & 3: Saturday 2 October 2021 (Harbour)
Race 4 & 5: Saturday 16 October 2021 (Harbour)
Race 6: Saturday 30 October 2020 (Harbour starts)
Race 7 & 8: Saturday 6 November 2020 (Harbour)

Races 1 & 2: Saturday 5 February 2022 (Harbour)
Race 3 & 4: Saturday 26 February 2022 (Harbour)
Race 5: Saturday 19 March 2022 (Harbour starts)
Race 6 & 7: Saturday 2 April 2022 (Harbour)
Race 8: Saturday 9 April 2022 (Harbour starts)

Races 1 & 2: 3 April 2021
Race 3 & 4: Sunday 7 November 2021
Race 5 & 6: Sunday 5 December 2021

Race 1 & 2: Saturday 8 January 2022
Race 3 & 4: Sunday 30 January 2022
Race 5 & 6: Sunday 10 April 2022

Winter Series
Notice of Race - revised on 9 Dec 21
Sailing Instructions - Winter 1
Sailing Instructions - Winter 6

Spring Series
Notice of Race - revised on 13 Oct 21
Sailing Instructions - Spring 5
Sailing Instructions - Spring 8

Port Shelter Series
Notice of Race - revised on 8 Dec 21
Header
Date
Paragraph Text
Link >

Provisional Results

ENTRY AND SIGN ON FOR CLASS RACING

It is for safety purpose that the Club employs this new entry system. Please try your best to include all your crew (including skipper) emergency contacts when entering/signing on.