Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
Book Guest Parking Online!
Main Bar Closed to 13 July
Please note there will be no guest parking before 1800hrs on 9 July – 25A Hong Kong Rowing Coastal Championships.
Today's pool water temperature is 30°C
View All
Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
Back
Calendar
Back
Sailing
About Sailing Sailing Calendar Crew Board Seminars Corporate Sailing

Contact the Club

Primary Contact Numbers at Kellett Island Reception: Tel: (852) 2832 2817 | Fax: (852) 2572 5399

Middle Island - Tel: (852) 2812 0365  Shelter Cove - Tel: (852) 2792 2744

Accounts 2239 0316 acdept@rhkyc.org.hk
Accommodation - apologies but we have no such facilities    
Ahoy! Magazine (and Advertising 2239 0307 prdept@rhkyc.org.hk
Banqueting (private functions, outside catering etc) 2239 0339 banquet@rhkyc.org.hk
Boatyard 2239 0304 boatyard@rhkyc.org.hk
Change of Address (to Membership) 2239 0372 membership@rhkyc.org.hk
F&B Office 2239 0386 foodbev@rhkyc.org.hk
Marine 2239 0308 marine@rhkyc.org.hk
Membership 2239 0372 membership@rhkyc.org.hk
PR & Communications 2239 0342 prdept@rhkyc.org.hk
Reciprocal Club / Members 2239 0372 membership@rhkyc.org.hk
Rowing 2239 0322 rowing@rhkyc.org.hk
Sailing 2239 0395 sailing@rhkyc.org.hk
Sail Training 2812 7063 sailtrain@rhkyc.org.hk
Ship Shop 2239 0336 shipshop@rhkyc.org.hk
Sponsorship Opportunities 2239 0353 sponsorship@rhkyc.org.hk
Suppliers and Vendors (contact Purchasing Department) 2239 0323  
Webmaster 2239 0342 webmaster@rhkyc.org.hk


Alternatively, please visit the Management Pageor for General Information please phone 2832 2817 or email office@rhkyc.org.hk

Show your taxi driver...

Kellett Island
銅鑼灣 香港遊艇會
Middle Island
中途島 香港遊艇會
Shelter Cove
西貢白沙灣輋徑篤路 香港遊艇會
(銅鑼灣奇力島,位於海底隧道入口旁,由鴻興道入,在警官俱樂部斜對面。)  (香島道50至52號附近,香島小築隔鄰之樓梯停。) (沿西貢公路走,直至看到獅子會自然教育中心指示牌,轉右入輋徑篤路,一直駛至最入停車場。)



View (Official) Royal Hong Kong Yacht Club - Kellett Island, Causeway Bay Clubhousein a larger map