Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
Amendment to Bye-Laws
Guest Parking Restriction 22 June
Today's pool water temperature is 30°C
View All
Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
Back
Calendar
Back
Sailing
Sailing Calendar China and Overseas Events Sailing and Training Circular Crew Board Seminars

Staff & Member Contacts

Member Contacts:

Judy Chan Rowing Captain rowing.captain@rhkyc.org.hk
Irene Or Rowing Secretary rowing.secretary@rhkyc.org.hk
Michael Johnson Fine Rowing Chairman finerowing@rhkyc.org.hk
Michele Lam Ladies' Fine Rowing Contact shatinrowingladies@rhkyc.org.hk
Andy Chow Men's Fine Rowing Contact shatinrowingmen@rhkyc.org.hk
Anna Fisher Coastal Rowing Chairlady coastalrowing@rhkyc.org.hk
Andrew Simmonds Outrigger Canoe Chairman outrigger@rhkyc.org.hk
Tim Flaherty Dragon Boat Chairman dragonboat@rhkyc.org.hk

Staff Contacts:

Justin Murray  Rowing and Paddle Sports Manager justin.murray@rhkyc.org.hk
Ellen Leung Rowing and Paddle Sports Assistant Manager ellen.leung@rhkyc.org.hk
Gary Meacham Head of Rowing Operations gary.meacham@rhkyc.org.hk
Joey Wong Senior Rowing Coach joey.wong@rhkyc.org.hk
Tracy Cheng Rowing Coach tracy.cheng@rhkyc.org.hk
Melissa Davis Head Paddle Sports Coach melissa.davis@rhkyc.org.hk
Cecilia Hui Rowing and Paddle Sports – Events and Communication Officer cecilia.hui@rhkyc.org.hk
Janet Mok Rowing and Paddle Sports – Office Assistant janet.mok@rhkyc.org.hk

Training Venues:
Click on the links for maps & directions.

Middle Island Club House
MI Marine: 2812 7202
MI Fax: 2592 9230

Shek Mun Rowing Centre
Tel: 2649 5713
Tel: 2648 4133

Sha Tin Rowing Centre
Tel: 2699 7271