Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
EV Charging Fee
No Guest Parking Dates
Pool Early Closure Dates
Today's pool water temperature is 22°C
View All
Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
Back
Calendar
Back
Sailing
Sailing Calendar China and Overseas Events Sailing and Training Circular Crew Board Seminars
Back
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Rowing and Paddle Sports Calendar Kayak Hire Sports Event Volunteering Staff & Member Contacts Training Venues

Class Secretaries

Sailing Secretary Dennis Chien sailing.secretary@rhkyc.org.hk
Dinghies Oz Wilde dinghies@rhkyc.org.hk
Dragon Josephine Cheng dragon@rhkyc.org.hk
Etchells Elizabeth Wai etchells@rhkyc.org.hk
Flying Fifteen Tim Roberts flyingfifteen@rhkyc.org.hk
Impala Patrick Kwan impala@rhkyc.org.hk
J/80 Steve McGill j80@rhkyc.org.hk
Match Racing SEAH Chin Yew matchracingsec@rhkyc.org.hk
Pandora Joseph Wong pandora@rhkyc.org.hk
Ruffian Paul Oen ruffian@rhkyc.org.hk
Sportsboats Rob Stanley sportsboat@rhkyc.org.hk 
Youth Sailing Class & 29er   ysc@rhkyc.org.hk