Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
Book Guest Parking Online!
Main Bar Closed to 13 July
Please note there will be no guest parking before 1800hrs on 9 July – 25A Hong Kong Rowing Coastal Championships.
Today's pool water temperature is 30°C
View All
Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
Back
Calendar
Back
Sailing
About Sailing Sailing Calendar Crew Board Seminars Corporate Sailing

Class Secretaries

Sailing Secretary Dennis Chien sailing.secretary@rhkyc.org.hk
Dinghies Oz Wilde dinghies@rhkyc.org.hk
Dragon Josephine Cheng dragon@rhkyc.org.hk
Etchells Bo Lee etchells@rhkyc.org.hk
Flying Fifteen Tim Roberts flyingfifteen@rhkyc.org.hk
Impala Patrick Kwan impala@rhkyc.org.hk
J/80 Steve McGill j80@rhkyc.org.hk
Match Racing SEAH Chin Yew matchracingsec@rhkyc.org.hk
Pandora Joseph Wong pandora@rhkyc.org.hk
Ruffian Paul Oen ruffian@rhkyc.org.hk
Sportsboats Amanda Chen sportsboat@rhkyc.org.hk 
Youth Sailing Class & 29er   ysc@rhkyc.org.hk