Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
Amendment to Bye-Laws
Electoral General Meeting, 13 June
GenCom Town Hall 6 March
Guest Parking Restricted Dates
Swimming Pool - will re-open on Saturday 2 March.
View All
Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
Back
Calendar
Back
Sailing
Sailing Calendar China and Overseas Events Sailing and Training Circular Crew Board Seminars

Class Secretaries

Sailing Secretary Ian Fleming sailing.secretary@rhkyc.org.hk
Dinghies Oz Wilde dinghies@rhkyc.org.hk
Dragon Ken Wong dragon@rhkyc.org.hk
Etchells Elizabeth Wai etchells@rhkyc.org.hk
Flying Fifteen Carlyon Knight-Evans flyingfifteen@rhkyc.org.hk
Impala Patrick Kwan impala@rhkyc.org.hk
J/80 Steve McGill j80@rhkyc.org.hk
Pandora Joseph Wong pandora@rhkyc.org.hk
Ruffian Paul Oen ruffian@rhkyc.org.hk
Sportsboats Russ Parker sportsboat@rhkyc.org.hk 
Youth Sailing Class & 29er   ysc@rhkyc.org.hk