Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
EV Charging Fee
Limited Re-opening of the Main Bar
No Guest Parking on 18 December
Pool Early Closure Date
Today's pool water temperature is 21°C
View All
Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
Back
Calendar
Back
Sailing
Sailing Calendar China and Overseas Events Sailing and Training Circular Crew Board Seminars
Back
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Rowing and Paddle Sports Calendar Kayak Hire Sports Event Volunteering Staff & Member Contacts Training Venues

Management and Key Staff

Mark Bovaird

General Manager
Tel: 2239 0301
mark.bovaird@rhkyc.org.hk

Polly Lee

Executive Secretary
Tel: 2239 0301
polly.lee@rhkyc.org.hk

Ailsa Angus

Sailing Manager
Tel: 2239 0395
ailsa.angus@rhkyc.org.hk

Iris Yang

Assistant Manager -
Sailing
Tel: 2239 0314
iris.yang@rhkyc.org.hk

Nikki Claringbold

Assistant Manager -
Regattas and Events
Tel: 2239 0363
nikki.claringbold@rhkyc.org.hk

Vivian Ngan

Assistant Manager -
Sailing and Promotion
Tel: 2239 0391
vivian.ngan@rhkyc.org.hk

Luke Van der Kamp

MI Sailing and Marine Manager
Tel: 2812 7303
luke.vanderkamp@rhkyc.org.hk

Gloria Yeung

Sailing Co-ordinator
Tel: 2812 7063
gloria.yeung@rhkyc.org.hk

Dilys Wong

Sailing Co-ordinator
Tel: 2239 0361
dilys.Wong@rhkyc.org.hk

Michele Valenti

Race Coach/Bosun
Tel: 2812 6255
michele.valenti@rhkyc.org.hk

Justin Murray

Rowing and Paddle
Sports Manager
Tel: 2239 0322
justin.murray@rhkyc.org.hk

Ognjen Cato

Head Rowing Coach
Tel: 2237 1084
ognjen.cato@rhkyc.org.hk

Joey Wong

Rowing Coach
Tel: 2239 0115
joey.wong@rhkyc.org.hk

Ellen Leung

Rowing and Paddle Sports
Assistant Manager
Tel: 2239 0332
ellen.leung@rhkyc.org.hk

Melissa Davis

Head Paddle Sports Coach
melissa.davis@rhkyc.org.hk

Cecilia Hui

Rowing and Paddle Sports
Event and Communication Officer
Tel: 2832 2115
cecilia.hui@rhkyc.org.hk

Dean Burrell

Boatyard Manager
Tel: 2239 0311
dean.burrell@rhkyc.org.hk

Connie Chan

Boatyard Office Manager
Tel: 2239 0304
connie.chan@rhkyc.org.hk

Alan Reid

Marine Manager
Tel: 2239 0308
alan.reid@rhkyc.org.hk

Joanne Ho

Assistant Marine Manager
Tel: 2239 0309
joanne.ho@rhkyc.org.hk

Laurence Wong

Head Coxswain

Lai Hei

Marine Supervisor
Shelter Cove

Tony Leung

Marine Supervisor
Middle Island

David Ho

Ship Shop Manager
Tel: 2239 0336
shipshop@rhkyc.org.hk

Peter Murray

Club Operations Manager
Tel: 2239 0338
peter.murray@rhkyc.org.hk

Paul Fong

Executive Chef
Tel: 2239 0347
paul.fong@rhkyc.org.hk

Vienn Chiu

Assistant F&B Manager
Tel: 2239 0385
vienn.chiu@rhkyc.org.hk

Jeff Tong

Service Manager – Bistro
Tel: 2239 0348
jeff.tong@rhkyc.org.hk

Eric Chau

Service Manager -
Shelter Cove (F&B)
Tel: 2792 2744
eric.chau@rhkyc.org.hk

Patrick Bin

Service Manager -
Middle Island (F&B)
Tel: 2812 0365
patrick.bin@rhkyc.org.hk

Crystal Lee

F&B Club Events Manager
Tel: 2239 0321
crystal.lee@rhkyc.org.hk

Denny Lee

Manager – Health,
Safety & Sustainability
Tel: 2239 0384
denny.lee@rhkyc.org.hk

Elaine Kwong

Assistant Banquet Manager
Tel: 2239 0327
elaine.kwong@rhkyc.org.hk

Serene Ip

Assistant Banquet Manager
Tel: 2239 0389
serene.ip@rhkyc.org.hk

Loraine Lo

Assistant Banquet Manager
Tel: 2239 0339
loraine.lo@rhkyc.org.hk

Patrick Natino

Beverage Operations Manager
Tel: 2239 0367
patrick.natino@rhkyc.org.hk

Lorence Leung

House Manager
Tel: 2239 0352
lorence.leung@rhkyc.org.hk

Raymond Ng

Facilities and Technical Manager
Tel: 2239 0303
raymond.ng@rhkyc.org.hk

Fred Wong

Financial Controller
Tel: 2239 0315
fred.wong@rhkyc.org.hk

Tracy Leung

Membership Manager
Tel: 2239 0371
tracy.leung@rhkyc.org.hk

May Wong

Assistant Membership Manager
Tel: 2239 0372
may.wong@rhkyc.org.hk

Nadia Cuvelier

Head of Sponsorship and
Corporate Partnerships
Tel: +852 3958 3222
nadia.cuvelier@rhkyc.org.hk

Cynthia Tong

Assistant Manager-
Sponsorships and
Corporate Partnerships
Tel: 2239 0353
cynthia.tong@rhkyc.org.hk

Koko Mueller

Head of PR &
Communications
Tel: 2239 0342
koko.mueller@rhkyc.org.hk

Janice Lam

PR Manager
Tel: 2239 0340
janice.lam@rhkyc.org.hk

Herman Wong

Digital &
Social Media Officer
Tel: 2239 0312
herman.wong@rhkyc.org.hk

Susanna Chung

Human Resources Manager
Tel: 2239 0310
Susanna.Chung@rhkyc.org.hk

Kathy Chan

Assistant Human Resources Manager
Tel: 2239 0331
kathy.chan@rhkyc.org.hk