Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
Book Guest Parking Online!
Main Bar Closed to 13 July
Please note there will be no guest parking before 1800hrs on 9 July – 25A Hong Kong Rowing Coastal Championships.
Today's pool water temperature is 30°C
View All
Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
Back
Calendar
Back
Sailing
About Sailing Sailing Calendar Crew Board Seminars Corporate Sailing

Staff & Member Contacts

Member Contacts:

Guy Parsonage Rowing Captain rowing.captain@rhkyc.org.hk
Gianni Aprea Rowing Secretary rowing.secretary@rhkyc.org.hk
Anna Fisher Fine Rowing Chairwoman finerowing@rhkyc.org.hk
Abigail Watt Ladies' Fine Rowing Contact shatinrowingladies@rhkyc.org.hk
James Wong Men's Fine Rowing Contact shatinrowingmen@rhkyc.org.hk
Judy Chan Coastal Rowing Chairwoman coastalrowing@rhkyc.org.hk
John McLennan Outrigger Canoe Chairman outrigger@rhkyc.org.hk
Bonita Leung Dragon Boat Chairwoman dragonboat@rhkyc.org.hk

Staff Contacts:

Nick Crabb Rowing and Paddle Sports Manager nick.crabb@rhkyc.org.hk
Ellen Leung Rowing and Paddle Sports Assistant Manager ellen.leung@rhkyc.org.hk
Ognjen Cato Head Rowing Coach ognjen.cato@rhkyc.org.hk
Chris de Kock Senior Rowing Coach chris.dekock@rhkyc.org.hk
Joey Wong Rowing Coach joey.wong@rhkyc.org.hk
Melissa Davis Paddle Sports Coach melissa.davis@rhkyc.org.hk

Training Venues:
Click on the links for maps & directions.

Middle Island Club House
MI Marine: 2812 7202
MI Fax: 2592 9230

Shek Mun Rowing Centre
Tel: 2649 5713
Tel: 2648 4133

Sha Tin Rowing Centre
Tel: 2699 7271