Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
EV Charging Fee
Limited Re-opening of the Main Bar
No Guest Parking on 18 December
Pool Early Closure Date
Today's pool water temperature is 21°C
View All
Calendar
Sailing
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Training Courses
F&B / EVENTS
News
Club & Facilities
Marine / Boatyard
Membership
Back
Calendar
Back
Sailing
Sailing Calendar China and Overseas Events Sailing and Training Circular Crew Board Seminars
Back
Rowing & Paddle Sports
Rowing and Paddle Sports Calendar Kayak Hire Sports Event Volunteering Staff & Member Contacts Training Venues

Staff & Member Contacts

Member Contacts:

Guy Parsonage Rowing Captain rowing.captain@rhkyc.org.hk
Gianni Aprea Rowing Secretary rowing.secretary@rhkyc.org.hk
Hamish King Fine Rowing Chairman finerowing@rhkyc.org.hk
Abigail Watt Ladies' Fine Rowing Contact shatinrowingladies@rhkyc.org.hk
James Wong Men's Fine Rowing Contact shatinrowingmen@rhkyc.org.hk
Anna Fisher Coastal Rowing Chairwoman coastalrowing@rhkyc.org.hk
Andrew Simmons Outrigger Canoe Chairman outrigger@rhkyc.org.hk
Bonita Leung Dragon Boat Chairwoman dragonboat@rhkyc.org.hk

Staff Contacts:

Justin Murray  Rowing and Paddle Sports Manager justin.murray@rhkyc.org.hk
Ellen Leung Rowing and Paddle Sports Assistant Manager ellen.leung@rhkyc.org.hk
Ognjen Cato Head Rowing Coach ognjen.cato@rhkyc.org.hk
Joey Wong Rowing Coach joey.wong@rhkyc.org.hk
Tracy Cheng Rowing Coach tracy.cheng@rhkyc.org.hk
Melissa Davis Head Paddle Sports Coach melissa.davis@rhkyc.org.hk
Cecilia Hui Rowing and Paddle Sports – Events and Communication cecilia.hui@rhkyc.org.hk

Training Venues:
Click on the links for maps & directions.

Middle Island Club House
MI Marine: 2812 7202
MI Fax: 2592 9230

Shek Mun Rowing Centre
Tel: 2649 5713
Tel: 2648 4133

Sha Tin Rowing Centre
Tel: 2699 7271