Calendar

Friday, 23 July to Wednesday, 4 August

 

The Games will be carried on TVB, ViuTV and Hong Kong Open TV, as well as paid channels Hong Kong Cable Television and NowTV.

We have looked at the schedule for Sailing and Rowing and display the information below for your convenience.  We currently do not know if any of these will be picked up by the local tv stations but once we find out we will update here and show the events on the big screen.

Rowing takes place in the mornings and Sailing in the afternoons.

 

 

 

Rowing
Sea Forest Waterway
Schedule on Olympic website here

Sailing
Enoshima Yacht Harbour
Schedule on Olympic website here

 

 

Hong Kong Rower Winne HUNG Wing Yan is competing in the Women’s Single Sculls

 

RHKYC member Stephanie Norton is competing in the Laser Radial class

Hong Kong Windsurfer Hayley CHAN Hei-man competing in RS:X Women

Hong Kong Windsurfer Michael CHENG Chun-leung competing in RS:X Men

23 July

0730hrs to 1110hrs HKT
0830hrs to 1210hrs JST

  • Men's Single Sculls Heats
  • Women's Single Sculls Heats
  • Men's Double Sculls Heats
  • Women's Double Sculls Heats
  • Men's Quadruple Sculls Heats
  • Women's Quadruple Sculls Heats

 

24 July

0730hrs to 1130hrs HKT
0830hrs to 1230hrs JST

  • Women's Single Sculls Repechages
  • Men's Single Sculls Repechages
  • Women's Double Sculls Repechage
  • Men's Double Sculls Repechage
  • Women's Pair Heats
  • Men's Pair Heats
  • Lightweight Women's Double Sculls Heats
  • Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Heats
  • Women's Four Heats
  • Men's Four Heats

 

25 July

0800hrs to 1040hrs HKT
0900hrs to 1140hrs JST

  • Men's Single Sculls Semifinals E/F
  • Women's Single Sculls Semifinals E/F
  • Men's Pair Repechage
  • Women's Pair Repechage
  • Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Repechages
  • Lightweight Women's Double Sculls Repechages
  • Men's Quadruple Sculls Repechage
  • Women's Quadruple Sculls Repechage
  • Men's Eight Heats
  • Women's Eight Heats

1100hrs to 1700hrs HKT
1200hrs to 1800hrs JST
 

  • RS:X Men
  • RS:X Women
  • Laser Men
  • Laser Radial Women

26 July

0800hrs to 1020hrs HKT
0900hrs to 1120hrs JST

  • Women's Single Sculls Quarterfinals
  • Men's Single Sculls Quarterfinals
  • Women's Double Sculls Semifinals
  • Men's Double Sculls Semifinals
  • Women's Four Repechage
  • Men's Four Repechage

1100hrs to 1700hrs HKT
1200hrs to 1800hrs JST
 

  • RS:X Men
  • RS:X Women
  • Laser Men
  • Laser Radial Women

27 July

0730hrs to 1100hrs HKT
0830hrs to 1200hrs JST

  • Men's Single Sculls Semifinals C/D
  • Women's Single Sculls Semifinals C/D
  • Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Final C
  • Lightweight Women's Double Sculls Final C
  • Men's Quadruple Sculls Final B
  • Women's Quadruple Sculls Final B
  • Men's Quadruple Sculls Final A
  • Women's Quadruple Sculls Final A
  • Men's Quadruple Sculls Victory Ceremony
  • Men's Pair Semifinals A/B
  • Women's Quadruple Sculls Victory Ceremony
  • Women's Pair Semifinals A/B
  • Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Semifinals A/B
  • Lightweight Women's Double Sculls Semifinals A/B

1100hrs to 1700hrs HKT
1200hrs to 1800hrs JST

  • Laser Men
  • Laser Radial Women
  • Finn Men
  • 49er Men
  • 49er FX Women

28 July

0730hrs to 1040hrs HKT
0830hrs to 1140hrs JST

  • Women's Double Sculls Final B
  • Men's Double Sculls Final B
  • Women's Four Final B
  • Men's Four Final B
  • Women's Double Sculls Final A
  • Men's Double Sculls Final A
  • Women's Double Sculls Victory Ceremony
  • Women's Four Final A
  • Men's Double Sculls Victory Ceremony
  • Men's Four Finals A
  • Women's Four Victory Ceremony
  • Women's Eight Repechage
  • Men's Four Victory Ceremony
  • Men's Eight Repechage
  • Women's Single Sculls Semifinals A/B
  • Men's Single Sculls Semifinals A/B

1100hrs to 1700hrs HKT
1200hrs to 1800hrs JST

  • RS:X Men
  • RS:X Women
  • Finn Men
  • 470 Men
  • 470 Women
  • 49er Men
  • 49er FX Women
  • Foiling Nacra 17 Mixed

29 July

0730hrs to 1050hrs HKT
0830hrs to 1150hrs JST

  • Men's Single Sculls Final F
  • Women's Single Sculls Final F
  • Men's Single Sculls Final E
  • Women's Single Sculls Final E
  • Men's Pair Final A
  • Women's Pair Final A
  • Men's Pair Victory Ceremony
  • Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Final A
  • Women's Pair Victory Ceremony
  • Lightweight Women's Double Sculls Final A
  • Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Victory Ceremony
  • Men's Pairs Final B
  • Lightweight Women's Double Sculls Victory Ceremony
  • Women's Pairs Final B
  • Lightweight Men's Double Sculls Final B
  • Lightweight Women's Double Sculls Final B
  • Women's Single Sculls Final D
  • Men's Single Sculls Final D

1100hrs to 1700hrs HKT
1200hrs to 1800hrs JST

  • RS:X Men
  • RS:X Women
  • Laser Men
  • Laser Radial Women
  • Finn Men
  • 470 Men
  • 470 Women
  • Foiling Nacra 17 Mixed

30 July

0745hrs to 0955hrs HKT
0845hrs to 1055hrs JST

  • Women's Single Sculls Final C
  • Men's Single Sculls Final C
  • Women's Single Sculls Final B
  • Men's Single Sculls Final B
  • Women's Single Sculls Final A
  • Men's Single Sculls Final A
  • Women's Single Sculls Victory Ceremony
  • Women's Eight Final A
  • Men's Single Sculls Victory Ceremony
  • Men's Eight Final A
  • Women's Eight Victory Ceremony
  • Men's Eight Victory Ceremony

1100hrs to 1700hrs HKT
1200hrs to 1800hrs JST

  • Laser Men
  • Laser Radial Women
  • 470 Men
  • 470 Women
  • 49er Men
  • 49er FX Women

31 July

 

1100hrs to 1700hrs HKT
1200hrs to 1800hrs JST

  • Finn Men
  • 49er Men
  • 49er FX Women
  • Foiling Nacra 17 Mixed
  • RS:X Women - Medal Race
  • RS:X Men - Medal Race
  • RS:X Women - Victory Ceremony
  • RS:X Men - Victory Ceremony

1 August

 

1100hrs to 1700hrs HKT
1200hrs to 1800hrs JST

  • Finn Men
  • 470 Men
  • 470 Women
  • Foiling Nacra 17 Mixed
  • Laser Men - Medal Race
  • Laser Radial Women - Medal Race
  • Laser Men - Victory Ceremony
  • Laser Radial Women - Victory Ceremony

2 August

 

1100hrs to 1700hrs HKT
1200hrs to 1800hrs JST

  • 470 Men
  • 470 Women
  • 49er FX Women - Medal Race
  • 49er Men - Medal Race
  • 49er FX Women - Victory Ceremony
  • 49er Men - Victory Ceremony

3 August

 

1330hrs to 1555hrs HKT
1430hrs to 1655hrs JST

  • Finn Men - Medal Race
  • Foiling Nacra 17 Mixed - Medal Race
  • Finn Men - Victory Ceremony
  • Foiling Nacra 17 Mixed - Victory Ceremony

4 August

 

1330hrs to 1555hrs HKT
1430hrs to 1655hrs JST

  • 470 Men - Medal Race
  • 470 Women - Medal Race
  • 470 Men - Victory Ceremony
  • 470 Women - Victory Ceremony

 

Please select calendar view: Month Week Day
<July 2021<
MTWTFSS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031