Sam Kelly Memorial Award


The Sam Kelly Memorial Award was established in her memory by her father to promote the active participation in our Club by its young members especially those aged between 18 and 35 years.


2013 Michael Shasha
2014 Katherine Hodson
2015 Fleur Iannazzo
2016 Hans Peter Backe
2017 Natalie Kwan
2018 Gordon Liu
2019 Manson Ma
2020 Anna Fisher