Rowing & Paddle Sports Contacts

Member Contacts:

 Guy Parsonage

 Gianni Aprea

 Anna Fisher

 Abigail Watt

 James Wong

 Judy Chan

 John McLennan

 Bonita Leung
 

 Rowing Captain

 Rowing Secretary

 Fine Rowing Chairwoman

 Ladies' Fine Rowing Contact

 Men's Fine Rowing Contact

 Coastal Rowing Chairwoman

 Outrigger Canoe Chairman

 Dragon Boat Chairwoman

 rowing.captain@rhkyc.org.hk

 rowing.secretary@rhkyc.org.hk

 finerowing@rhkyc.org.hk

 shatinrowingladies@rhkyc.org.hk

 shatinrowingmen@rhkyc.org.hk

 coastalrowing@rhkyc.org.hk

 outrigger@rhkyc.org.hk

 dragonboat@rhkyc.org.hk
 



















Staff Contacts:

 Nick Crabb

 Ellen Leung


 Ognjen Cato

 Chris de Kock

 Joey Wong

 Melissa Davis
 

 Rowing and Paddle Sports Manager

 Rowing and Paddle Sports Assistant   Manager

 Head Rowing Coach

 Senior Rowing Coach

 Rowing Coach

 Paddle Sports Coach

 

 nick.crabb@rhkyc.org.hk

 ellen.leung@rhkyc.org.hk


 ognjen.cato@rhkyc.org.hk

 chris.dekock@rhkyc.org.hk

 joey.wong@rhkyc.org.hk

 melissa.davis@rhkyc.org.hk
 









Training Venues:
Click on the links for maps & directions.

Middle Island Club House
MI Marine: 2812 7202
MI Fax: 2592 9230

Shek Mun Rowing Centre
Tel: 2649 5713
Tel: 2648 4133

Sha Tin Rowing Centre
Tel: 2699 7271