Rowing & Paddle Sports Contacts

Member Contacts:

Guy Parsonage
Rowing Captain
Email: rowing.captain@rhkyc.org.hk

Gianni Aprea​​​​​​​
Rowing Secretary
Email: rowing.secretary@rhkyc.org.hk

Esther Bland
Ladies' Fine Rowing Contact
Email: shatinrowingladies@rhkyc.org.hk

Chris Knollman
Men's Fine Rowing Contact
Email:  shatinrowingmen@rhkyc.org.hk

Andrew Russell​​​​​​​
Coastal Rowing Contact
Email:  coastalrowing@rhkyc.org.hk

John McLennan
Outrigger Canoe Contact
Email:  outrigger@rhkyc.org.hk

Gianni Aprea
Dragon Boat Team Contact
Email:  dragonboat@rhkyc.org.hk

Staff Contacts:

Nick Crabb
Rowing and Paddle Sports Manager
Email: nick.crabb@rhkyc.org.hk

Ben Rowe
Head Rowing Coach
Email: ben.rowe@rhkyc.org.hk

Keith Cheung
Rowing Coach
Email: keith.cheung@rhkyc.org.hk

Chris de Kock
Rowing Coach
Email: chris.deKock@rhkyc.org.hk

Ellen Leung
Rowing and Paddle Sports Assistant Manager
Email: ellen.leung@rhkyc.org.hk

Training Venues:
Click on the links for maps & directions.

Middle Island Club House
MI Marine: 2812 7202
MI Fax: 2592 9230

Shek Mun Rowing Centre
Tel: 2649 5713
Tel: 2648 4133

Sha Tin Rowing Centre
Tel: 2699 7271