Management

Executive Office
Sailing
Rowing
Boatyard
Marine 
Ship Shop
Club Operations (incorporating F&B, House & Technical)
Finance and Administration
Membership
Corporate and International Partnerships
PR & Communications
Human Resources

 

Executive Office

Mark Bovaird
General Manager
Tel: 2239 0301
mark.bovaird@rhkyc.org.hk
Polly Lee
Executive Secretary
Tel:  2239 0301
polly.lee@rhkyc.org.hk
   

 

 

Sailing

Ailsa Angus
Sailing Manager
Tel:  2239 0395
ailsa.angus@rhkyc.org.hk

Iris Yang
Assistant Manager -
Sailing
Tel:  2239 0314
iris.yang@rhkyc.org.hk

Nikki Claringbold
Assistant Manager -
Regattas and Events
Tel: 2239 0363
nikki.claringbold@rhkyc.org.hk 

Vivian Ngan
Assistant Manager -
Sailing and Promotion
Tel: 2239 0391
vivian.ngan@rhkyc.org.hk 

 

Jono Rankine
MI Sailing and Marine
Manager
Tel: 2812 0172
jono.rankine@rhkyc.org.hk

Luke Van der Kamp
Centre Manager
Tel: 2812 7303
luke.vanderkamp@rhkyc.org.hk

Gloria Yeung
Sailing Co-ordinator
Tel: 2812 7063
gloria.yeung@rhkyc.org.hk

 

 
Dilys Wong
Sailing Co-ordinator
Tel: 2239 0361
dilys.Wong@rhkyc.org.hk
Pato Jamardo
Race Coach
Tel: 2812 6255
pato.jamardo@rhkyc.org.hk

Michele Valenti
Race Coach/Bosun
Tel: 2812 6255 
michele.valenti@rhkyc.org.hk

 

 

 

 

Rowing

Nick Crabb
Rowing and Paddle
Sports Manager
Tel: 2239 0322
nick.crabb@rhkyc.org.hk

Ognjen Cato
Head Rowing Coach
Tel:2237 1084 
ognjen.cato@rhkyc.org.hk

Keith Cheung
Assistant Manager –
Development
Tel: 2832 2115
keith.cheung@rhkyc.org.hk

Chris de Kock
Rowing Coach
chris.deKock@rhkyc.org.hk
   
Ellen Leung
Rowing and Paddle Sports
Assistant Manager
Tel: 2239 0332
ellen.leung@rhkyc.org.hk

Melissa Davis
Paddle Sports Coach
melissa.davis@rhkyc.org.hk

   

 

 

Boatyard

 
Connie Chan
Boatyard Office Manager
Tel:  2239 0304
connie.chan@rhkyc.org.hk
     

 

 

Marine

Alan Reid
Marine Manager
Tel:  2239 0308
alan.reid@rhkyc.org.hk
Joanne Ho
Assistant Marine Manager
Tel:  2239 0309
joanne.ho@rhkyc.org.hk
Laurence Wong
Head Coxswain
Lai Hei
Marine Supervisor 
Shelter Cove

 

 

Ship Shop

David Ho
Ship Shop Manager
Tel:  2239 0336
shipshop@rhkyc.org.hk
     

 

 

Club Operations (incorporating F&B, House and Technical)

 

Ricky Yeung
Acting Club Operations Manager
Tel: 22239 0338
ricky.yeung@rhkyc.org.hk

 

 

 

F&B

Paul Fong
Executive Chef
Tel: 2239 0347
paul.fong@rhkyc.org.hk
Jeff Tong
Service Manager – Bistro
Tel: 2239 0348
jeff.tong@rhkyc.org.hk
Manuel Melendez
Service Manager –
Sports Bar & Bowling
manuel.melendez
@rhkyc.org.hk
Marifel Pineda
Service Manager –
Compass Room, Steakhouse and F&B Departmental Trainer
marifel.pineda@rhkyc.org.hk
   

Eric Chau
Service Manager -
Shelter Cove (F&B)
Tel: 2792 2744
eric.chau@rhkyc.org.hk

Patrick Bin
Service Manager -
Middle Island (F&B)
Tel: 2812 0365
patrick.bin@rhkyc.org.hk

 

 

Bobo Choy
F&B Events
and Operations Planner
Tel: 2239 0321
bobo.choy@rhkyc.org.hk

Danny Lee
Manager – Health,
Safety & Sustainability
Tel: 2239 0384
denny.lee@rhkyc.org.hk

Elaine Kwong
Assistant Banquet Manager
Tel:2239 0327
elaine.kwong@rhkyc.org.hk

Serene Ip
Assistant Banquet Manager
Tel:2239 0389
serene.ip@rhkyc.org.hk

Loraine Lo
Assistant Banquet Manager
Tel:2239 0339
loraine.lo@rhkyc.org.hk

     

 

 

House and Technical

 
Lorence Leung
House Manager
Tel:   2239 0352
lorence.leung@rhkyc.org.hk
Raymond Ng
Facilities and Technical Manager
Tel:   2239 0303
raymond.ng@rhkyc.org.hk
                                                                                                               

 

 

Finance & Administration

     

Fred Wong
Financial Controller
Tel:  2239 0315
fred.wong@rhkyc.org.hk

     

 

 

Membership

Tracy Leung
Membership Manager
Tel:  2239 0371
tracy.leung@rhkyc.org.hk
May Wong
Assistant Membership
Manager
Tel:  2239 0372
may.wong@rhkyc.org.hk
   

 

 

Corporate and International Partnerships

     
Nadia Cuvelier
Head of Sponsorship and Corporate Partnerships
Tel: +852 3958 3222
nadia.cuvelier@rhkyc.org.hk

 

   

 

 

PR & Communications

 
Koko Mueller
Head of PR & Communications
Tel:  2239 0342
koko.mueller@rhkyc.org.hk
Janice Lam
PR Manager
Tel: 2239 0340
janice.lam@rhkyc.org.hk

Derek Yung                        Digital &                        Social Media Officer            Tel:2239 0312         derek.yung@rhkyc.org.hk  

 

 

 

Human Resources

 
Susanna Chung
Human Resources
Manager
Tel:  2239 0310 
susanna.chung
@rhkyc.org.hk

Zita Wan
Assistant
Human Resources
Manager
Tel: 2239 0333
zita.wan@rhkyc.org.hk