General Committee 2020/2021

Flag Officers | Officers | General Committee Members

If you wish to contact any or all members of the General Committee, please email and we shall forward your email on accordingly.


Flag Officers

Denis Martinet
Lucy Sutro
Vice Commodore

David Norton
Rear Commodore (Sailing)

Adrian Pang
Rear Commodore (Club)



Mark Yeadon
Honorary Secretary

Ramon Archer
Honorary Treasurer

Guy Parsonage
Rowing Captain


General Committee Members (alphabetical order)


Ian Brownlee

Joseph Chu Joseph Kwok Grace Leung
Mark Parker

Claude Wong

Joyce Wong