Calendar

< Monday, 18 February 2019 to Sunday, 24 February 2019 >
Thumb
Saturday, 21 July to Saturday, 27 April
Wanted: Volunteers and Book Readers
Social / F&B
Thumb
Sunday, 14 October to Sunday, 31 March (1130hrs - 1430hrs) Regatta Room
Regatta Room
Social / F&B
Thursday, 3 January to Sunday, 29 December (1800hrs - 2200hrs) Bistro
Wine Buffet at the Bistro
Social / F&B
Wednesday, 9 January to Wednesday, 6 March Kellett Island
Year End Dinner/ Spring Dinner
Social / F&B
Wednesday, 23 January to Wednesday, 15 May (1100hrs - 1400hrs) Main Lawn
Cooking Class with Chef Heinz Egli
Social / F&B
Friday, 22 February (1900hrs - 2300hrs) Main Lawn
CNY Quiz
Social / F&B
Sunday every week from 18 November 2018 to 26 May 2019 (1130hrs - 1500hrs) Squash Court
Bouncy Castle
Social / F&B
Sunday every week from 13 January 2019 to 27 October 2019 (1200hrs - 1430hrs) Bistro
The Sunday Family Brunch in the Bistro
Social / F&B
Page 1 of 1
Please select calendar view: Month Week Day
<February 2019<
MTWTFSS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728

Customise Your Calendar




GO