Calendar

< Monday, 23 May 2022 to Sunday, 29 May 2022 >
Thursday, 10 March to Tuesday, 31 May Bistro Deli
Take home our Club recipes and Cook with Chef Paul
Social / F&B
Saturday, 23 April to Sunday, 28 August (1200hrs - 1430hrs) Compass Room
New Compass Room Brunch
Social / F&B
Thumb
Sunday, 24 April to Sunday, 18 December (1130hrs - 1430hrs) Regatta Room
Regatta Room
Social / F&B
Thursday, 28 April to Tuesday, 31 May
Journey's End Vineyard Special Limited Box Set
Social / F&B
Sunday, 1 May to Thursday, 30 June Compass Room
European White Asparagus Promotion
Social / F&B
Sunday, 1 May to Thursday, 30 June Middle Island and Shelter Cove
Tartine Promotion
Social / F&B
Wednesday, 18 May to Friday, 2 December Bistro
Signature Buffets in the Bistro
Social / F&B
Saturday, 21 May to Sunday, 4 December Bistro
New Weekend Carvery Lunch
Social / F&B
Wednesday, 25 May (1700hrs - 1745hrs)
Join St. James’s Place's Online Speaker’s Corner “Anchoring in Resilience” with Tracy Edwards!
Club
Social / F&B
Thursday, 26 May (1900hrs - 2300hrs) Compass Room
Frei Brothers and Louis M. Martini Wine Dinner
Social / F&B
Saturday, 28 May (1600hrs - 1700hrs) Middle Island
BeachCleanupandSelf-serveBBQDinner
Social / F&B
Saturday, 28 May (1500hrs - 1800hrs) Bistro and Main Deck
Henley Afternoon Tea
Social / F&B
Page 1 of 1
Please select calendar view: Month Week Day
<May 2022<
MTWTFSS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Customise Your Calendar





GO