Calendar

< Monday, 13 September 2021 to Sunday, 19 September 2021 >
Saturday, 2 January to Tuesday, 30 November Kellett Island and Shelter Cove
Takeaway Service
Social / F&B
Thumb
Sunday, 7 February to Sunday, 31 October (1130hrs - 1430hrs) Regatta Room
Regatta Room
Social / F&B
Thursday, 5 August to Tuesday, 30 November
Special Banquet Package
Social / F&B
Wednesday, 1 September to Thursday, 30 September (1830hrs - 2200hrs) Steakhouse
Monthly Wine Dinner Table, Steakhouse
Social / F&B
Wednesday, 1 September to Thursday, 30 September Sports Bar and Bowling
Live Sports Programme
Social / F&B
Tuesday, 7 September to Friday, 24 September Kellett Island
Registration Period for the Kellett Island Bowling Challenge Cup!
Social / F&B
Friday, 17 September (1930hrs - 2230hrs) Middle Island
Seafood Fiesta
Social / F&B
Saturday to Sunday every week from 3 April 2021 to 28 November 2021 (1200hrs - 1500hrs) Compass Room
Weekend Seafood Brunch with Bubbles
Social / F&B
Saturday, 18 September to Sunday, 3 October Bistro, Middle Island or Shelter Cove
Oktoberfest Set Menu
Social / F&B
Saturday, 18 September (0900hrs - 1300hrs) Middle Island
Beach Cleanup
Social / F&B
Page 1 of 1
Please select calendar view: Month Week Day
<September 2021<
MTWTFSS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Customise Your Calendar




GO