Class Secretaries

Sailing Secretary David Norton sailing.secretary@rhkyc.org.hk
Big Boat Maiyo Hood cruiser@rhkyc.org.hk
Dragon Josephine Cheng dragon@rhkyc.org.hk
Etchells Bo Lee etchells@rhkyc.org.hk
Flying Fifteen Carlyon Knight-Evans flyingfifteen@rhkyc.org.hk
Impala Patrick Kwan impala@rhkyc.org.hk
J/80 Fraser Boyd j80@rhkyc.org.hk
Dinghies Dominick Hardoon dinghies@rhkyc.org.hk
Match Racing SEAH Chin Yew matchracingsec@rhkyc.org.hk
Pandora Joseph Wong pandora@rhkyc.org.hk
Ruffian Jim Ryan ruffian@rhkyc.org.hk
Sportsboats Amanda Chen sportsboat@rhkyc.org.hk 
Youth Sailing Class & 29er

Jono Rankine / Rob Patridge / John Crawford

ysc@rhkyc.org.hk

 

                      
                       From Left to right:
                       Patrick Kwan, Amanda Chen, Joseph Wong, Jim Ryan, Josephine Cheng, Dave Norton, Paul Kan (Big Boat Rep.),
                       Bo Lee, Andrew Blank (J/80 Rep.), Tim Roberts (Flying 15 Rep.)