Rowing & Paddle Sports Contacts

Member Contacts:

Philip Crinion
Rowing Captain
Email: rowing.captain@rhkyc.org.hk

Guy Parsonage
Rowing Secretary
Email: rowing.secretary@rhkyc.org.hk

Natalie Kwan
Ladies' Fine Rowing Contact
Email: shatinrowingladies@rhkyc.org.hk

Jamie Beveridge
Men's Fine Rowing Contact
Email:  shatinrowingmen@rhkyc.org.hk

Cally Williams & Wee-Khoon Chong
Coastal Rowing Contact
Email:  offshorerowing@rhkyc.org.hk

Francesca Zino
Outrigger Canoe Contact
Email:  outrigger@rhkyc.org.hk

Gianni Aprea
Dragon Boat Team Contact
Email:  dragonboat@rhkyc.org.hk

Staff Contacts:

Nick Crabb
Rowing and Paddle Sports Manager
Email: nick.crabb@rhkyc.org.hk

Keith Cheung
Rowing Coach
Email: keith.cheung@rhkyc.org.hk

Ellen Leung
Rowing and Paddle Sports Administrator
Email: ellen.leung@rhkyc.org.hk

Training Venues:
Click on the links for maps & directions.

Middle Island Club House
MI Marine: 2812 7202
MI Fax: 2592 9230

Shek Mun Rowing Centre
Tel: 2649 5713
Tel: 2648 4133

Sha Tin Rowing Centre
Tel: 2699 7271