Management

Executive Office
Sailing
Rowing
Boatyard
Marine 
Ship Shop
Club Operations (incorporating F&B, House & Technical)
Finance and Administration
Membership
Corporate and International Partnerships
PR & Communications
Human Resources

Executive Office

Mark Bovaird
General Manager
Tel: 2239 0301
mark.bovaird@rhkyc.org.hk
Polly Lee
Executive Secretary
Tel:  2239 0301
polly.lee@rhkyc.org.hk
   

 

Sailing

Ailsa Angus
Sailing Manager
Tel:  2239 0395
ailsa.angus@rhkyc.org.hk

Iris Yang
Assistant Manager - Sailing
Tel:  2239 0314
iris.yang@rhkyc.org.hk

Naomi Walgren
Assistant Manager – Sailing and Promotion
Tel: 2239 0391
naomi.walgren@rhkyc.org.hk
Nikki Claringbold
Assistant Manager - Regattas and Events
Tel: 2239 0363
nikki.claringbold@rhkyc.org.hk
 

Brenda Davies
Assistant Manager - Race Management
Tel: 2239 0362
brenda.davies@rhkyc.org.hk

Jono Rankine
MI Sailing and Marine Manager
Tel: 2812 0172
jono.rankine@rhkyc.org.hk

Patrick Lam
Centre Manager
patrick.lam@rhkyc.org.hk
Rob Partridge
Head Racing Coach
Tel:  2812 7303
rob.partridge@rhkyc.org.hk
 
Alex Dyet
Race Coach/Bosun
Tel: 2812 7303
alex.dyet@rhkyc.org.hk

Christos Atzemian
Race Coach/Bosun
Tel: 2812 7303
christos.atzemian@rhkyc.org.hk

Gloria Yeung
Sailing Co-ordinator
Tel: 2812 7063
gloria.yeung@rhkyc.org.hk
 

 

 

Sail Training
Tel:  2812 7063 /
        2239 0395
sailtrain@rhkyc.org.hk

 

 

 

Rowing

 

 

Nick Crabb
Rowing and Paddlesports Manager
Tel: 2239 0322
nick.crabb@rhkyc.org.hk

Toby Cheng
Senior Rowing Coach
 

toby.cheng@rhkyc.org.hk

Ellen Leung
Rowing and Paddle Sports Administrator
Tel: 2239 0332
ellen.leung@rhkyc.org.hk

 

 

Boatyard

 
Simon Pickering
Boatyard and Marine Operations Manager
Tel:  2239 0311
simon.pickering@rhkyc.org.hk
Connie Chan
Boatyard Office Manager
Tel:  2239 0304
connie.chan@rhkyc.org.hk
 

 

Marine

Alan Reid
Marine Manager
Tel:  2239 0308
alan.reid@rhkyc.org.hk
Joanne Ho
Assistant Marine Manager
Tel:  2239 0309
joanne.ho@rhkyc.org.hk
Ah Kit
Head Coxswain
Lai Hei
Marine Supervisor 
Shelter Cove

 

Ship Shop

David Ho
Ship Shop Manager
Tel:  2239 0336
shipshop@rhkyc.org.hk

 

Club Operations (incorporating F&B, House and Technical)

Jacco Klip
Club Operations Manager
Tel: 2239 0338
jacco.klip@rhkyc.org.hk

 

 

F&B

Liu Wai Ki
Executive Chef
Tel:  2239 0347
waiki.Liu@rhkyc.org.hk
Paul Fong
Senior Executive Sous Chef
Tel: 2239 0347
paul.fong@rhkyc.org.hk
Mark Ho
Restaurants & Bars Manager
Tel: 2239 0348
mark.ho@rhkyc.org.hk
Pinta Tang
Banquet Manager
Tel:  2239 0385
pinta.tang@rhkyc.org.hk
Peter Tsai
Service Manager - Compass Room
Tel:  2239 0374
peter.tsai@rhkyc.org.hk
Mabel Ma
Service Manager - Bistro
Tel:  2239 0348
mabel.ma@rhkyc.org.hk

Geoffrey Lee
Service Manager - Bistro
Tel:  2239 0348
geoffrey.lee@rhkyc.org.h

Patrick Bin
Service Manager - Middle Island (F&B)
Tel: 2182 0365
patrick.bin@rhkyc.org.hk

     
William Kwan
F&B Supervisor - Shelter Cove
Tel: 2792 2744
william.kwan@rhkyc.org.h

k

   

 

House and Technical

Lorence Leung
House Manager
Tel:   2239 0352
lorence.leung@rhkyc.org.hk
Carton Lam
Technical & Projects Manager
Tel:  2239 0303
carton.lam@rhkyc.org.hk
 

 

Finance & Administration

     

Fred Wong
Financial Controller
Tel:  2239 0315
fred.wong@rhkyc.org.hk

     

 

Membership

Tracy Leung
Membership Manager
Tel:  2239 0371
tracy.leung@rhkyc.org.hk
May Wong
Assistant Membership Manager
Tel:  2239 0372
may.wong@rhkyc.org.hk

 

Corporate and International Partnerships

Antony Phillips
Head of Sponsorship & Corporate Partnerships
Tel: 2239 0353
antony.phillips@rhkyc.org.hk

 

PR & Communications

Koko Mueller
PR & Communications Manager
Tel:  2239 0342
koko.mueller@rhkyc.org.hk
Jody Hui
Events & Member Relations Manager
Tel: 2239 0312
jody.hui@rhkyc.org.hk
Circle Chair
Events & Activities Co-ordinator
Tel: 2239 0307
circle.chair@rhkyc.org.hk

 

Human Resources

Susanna Chung
Human Resources Manager
Tel:  2239 0310 
susanna.chung
@rhkyc.org.hk

Wendy Lau
Assistant Human Resources Manager
Tel: 2239 0333
wendy.lau@rhkyc.org.hk

Denny Lee
Health and Safety Officer
Tel: 2239 0384
denny.lee@rhkyc.org.hk