Calendar

< Monday, 18 September 2017 to Sunday, 24 September 2017 >
Tuesday, 28 March to Sunday, 31 December Middle Island
Team Building Packages
Social / F&B
Thumb
Wednesday, 2 August to Sunday, 31 December (0730hrs - 1030hrs) Bistro
Breakfast Buffet Promotion at Bistro
Social / F&B
Thumb
Sunday, 20 August to Saturday, 30 September Bistro, Middle Island and Shelter Cove
Dutch Jet-fresh Mussels return!
Social / F&B
Thursday, 24 August to Sunday, 31 December
Follow us on Wechat
Social / F&B
Friday, 1 September to Tuesday, 31 October (1500hrs - 1800hrs) Main Deck
New Afternoon Tea Set
Social / F&B
Thumb
Friday, 1 September to Tuesday, 31 October Compass Room
Oysters Indulgence in the Compass Room
Social / F&B
Thumb
Saturday, 16 September to Wednesday, 4 October (0730hrs - 1030hrs) Bistro
Buffet with selected German dishes in Bistro
Social / F&B
Thumb
Saturday, 16 September to Wednesday, 4 October (1800hrs - 2200hrs) Middle Island and Shelter Cove
German Food Promotion in Middle Island and Shelter Cove
Social / F&B
Monday every week from 12 June 2017 to 18 December 2017 Main Deck
Kettle Long Drink Night
Social / F&B
Monday every week from 20 February 2017 to 25 December 2017 (1800hrs - 2200hrs) Bistro
Free corkage in Bistro Every Monday
Social / F&B
Tuesday every week from 21 February 2017 to 25 December 2017 (1800hrs - 2200hrs) Bistro and Main Deck
Unlimited Prosecco at the Bistro and Main Deck Every Tuesday
Social / F&B
Thumb
Tuesday, 19 September to Saturday, 23 September Compass Room
Compass Room Michelin Chef Series in style with Michelin Star Chef Edwin Kats
Social / F&B
Wednesday every week from 7 June 2017 to 20 December 2017 Main Deck
Whisky Trail
Social / F&B
Thumb
Thursday every week from 24 August 2017 to 28 December 2017 (1900hrs - 2300hrs) Main Deck
D’ Jane playing the coolest Lounge Tunes on the Deck
Social / F&B
Thumb
Thursday every week from 30 March 2017 to 28 December 2017 (2000hrs - 2300hrs) Main Deck
Cuban/Latin Jazz Band featuring Janaia Farrell
Social / F&B
Page 1 of 2 | Next >
Please select calendar view: Month Week Day
<September 2017<
MTWTFSS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

Customise Your Calendar




GO