Contact the Club

Royal Hong Kong Yacht Club
香港遊艇會
Kellett Island, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong   
香港銅鑼灣吉列島
Tel: (852) 2832 2817     Fax: (852) 2572 5399 
 

Accounts 2239 0316 acdept@rhkyc.org.hk
Accommodation - apologies but we have no such facilities    
Ahoy! Magazine 2239 0307 ahoy@rhkyc.org.hk
Banqueting (private functions, outside catering etc) 2239 0339 banquet@rhkyc.org.hk
Boatyard 2239 0304 boatyard@rhkyc.org.hk
Change of Address (to Membership) 2239 0372 membership@rhkyc.org.hk
F&B Office 2239 0340 foodbev@rhkyc.org.hk
Events 1 (wine dinners, seasonal events) 2239 0340 events@rhkyc.org.hk
Events 2 (all other social events, non-core sports) 2239 0307 social@rhkyc.org.hk
Marine 2239 0308 marine@rhkyc.org.hk
Membership 2239 0372 membership@rhkyc.org.hk
PR & Communications 2239 0342 prdept@rhkyc.org.hk
Reciprocal Club / Members 2239 0372 membership@rhkyc.org.hk
Rowing 2239 0322 Rowing Contacts Page
Sailing 2239 0362 sailing@rhkyc.org.hk
Sail Training 2239 0395 sailtrain@rhkyc.org.hk
Ship Shop 2239 0336 shipshop@rhkyc.org.hk
Sponsorship Opportunities 2239 0353 sponsorship@rhkyc.org.hk
Suppliers and Vendors (contact Purchasing Department) 2239 0323  
Webmaster 2239 0342 webmaster@rhkyc.org.hk

 

Alternatively, please visit the Management Page or for General Information please phone 2832 2817 or email info@rhkyc.org.hk

 

Our full postal address is

Royal Hong Kong Yacht Club
Kellett Island
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong

(we do not have any postcodes)

We are on Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn! 

  www.facebook.com/rhkyc

www.twitter.com/rhkyc

Linked In


Show your taxi driver...

Kellett Island Middle Island Shelter Cove
銅鑼灣 香港遊艇會

(銅鑼灣吉列島,由鴻興道入,於海底隧道入口旁,在警官俱樂部斜對面。)                      
中途島 香港遊艇會

(香島道50至52號附近,香島小築隔鄰之樓梯停。)                                                     
西貢白沙灣輋徑篤路 香港遊艇會

(沿西貢公路走,直至看到獅子會自然教育中心指示牌,轉右入輋徑篤路,一直駛至最入的停車場。)



View (Official) Royal Hong Kong Yacht Club - Kellett Island, Causeway Bay Clubhouse in a larger map