Contact the Club

Postal Address 
Royal Hong Kong Yacht Club
Kellett Island, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong   
香港遊艇會
香港銅鑼灣奇力島
(note no postal codes in Hong Kong)

Primary Contact Numbers at Kellett Island
Tel: (852) 2832 2817     Fax: (852) 2572 5399

Middle Island - 2812 0365
Shelter Cove - 2792 2744

Stay Connected with the Club

 RHKYC's Main Facebook Page
 Rowing and Paddling
Sharks Racing Squad
Events and Promotions
Young Members
 RHKYC on Instagram
 RHKYC on Twitter
 RHKYC on YouTube
  RHKYC on Weibo
RHKYC on LinkedIn

 RHKYC on WeChat scan QR Code


 

Accounts 2239 0316 acdept@rhkyc.org.hk
Accommodation - apologies but we have no such facilities    
Ahoy! Magazine (and Advertising 2239 0307 ahoy@rhkyc.org.hk
Banqueting (private functions, outside catering etc) 2239 0339 banquet@rhkyc.org.hk
Boatyard 2239 0304 boatyard@rhkyc.org.hk
Change of Address (to Membership) 2239 0372 membership@rhkyc.org.hk
F&B Office 2239 0340 foodbev@rhkyc.org.hk
Events 1 (wine dinners, seasonal events) 2239 0340 events@rhkyc.org.hk
Events 2 (all other social events, non-core sports) 2239 0307 social@rhkyc.org.hk
Marine 2239 0308 marine@rhkyc.org.hk
Membership 2239 0372 membership@rhkyc.org.hk
PR & Communications 2239 0342 prdept@rhkyc.org.hk
Reciprocal Club / Members 2239 0372 membership@rhkyc.org.hk
Rowing 2239 0322 rowing@rhkyc.org.hk
Sailing 2239 0362 sailing@rhkyc.org.hk
Sail Training 2812 7063 sailtrain@rhkyc.org.hk
Ship Shop 2239 0336 shipshop@rhkyc.org.hk
Sponsorship Opportunities 2239 0353 sponsorship@rhkyc.org.hk
Suppliers and Vendors (contact Purchasing Department) 2239 0323  
Webmaster 2239 0342 webmaster@rhkyc.org.hk

 

Alternatively, please visit the Management Page or for General Information please phone 2832 2817 or email office@rhkyc.org.hk

 
Show your taxi driver...

Kellett Island Middle Island Shelter Cove
銅鑼灣 香港遊艇會

(銅鑼灣奇力島,位於海底隧道入口旁,由鴻興道入,在警官俱樂部斜對面。)      
中途島 香港遊艇會

(香島道50至52號附近,香島小築隔鄰之樓梯停。)                                        
西貢白沙灣輋徑篤路 香港遊艇會

(沿西貢公路走,直至看到獅子會自然教育中心指示牌,轉右入輋徑篤路,一直駛至最入停車場。)



View (Official) Royal Hong Kong Yacht Club - Kellett Island, Causeway Bay Clubhouse in a larger map