Class Secretaries

Sailing Secretary David Norton sailing.secretary@rhkyc.org.hk
Big Boat Maiyo Hood cruiser@rhkyc.org.hk
Dragon Kenneth Wong dragon@rhkyc.org.hk
Etchells Scotia Ryer etchells@rhkyc.org.hk
Flying Fifteen Carlyon Knight-Evans flyingfifteen@rhkyc.org.hk
Impala Patrick Kwan impala@rhkyc.org.hk
J/80 Fraser Boyd j80@rhkyc.org.hk
Dinghies Dominick Hardoon dinghies@rhkyc.org.hk
Match Racing SEAH Chin Yew matchracingsec@rhkyc.org.hk
Pandora Joseph Wong pandora@rhkyc.org.hk
Ruffian Christina Cully ruffian@rhkyc.org.hk
Sportsboats Rob Bates sportsboat@rhkyc.org.hk 
Youth Sailing Class & 29er

Jono Rankine / Rob Patridge / John Crawford

ysc@rhkyc.org.hk

 

                      
                       From Left to right:
                       Rob Bates, Carlyon Knight-Evans, James Savage (J/80 Rep.), Scotia Ryer, Dave Norton, Maiyo Hood
                       Christina Cully, Ken Wong, Kelvin Chung (Pandora Rep.), Patrick Kwan, Dominick Hardoon, John Crawford